

## January 18, 2023













# **PROGRAM:**

Please help yourself to refreshments prior to the start of the ceremony.

6:00 - 6:25 pm | Cookie & Juice Reception 6:20 - 6:30 pm | Students take their seats 6:30 pm | Council PTA Delegate Meeting & Reflections Award Ceremony Begins

Welcome and Program Overview

Awards by Category:

Dance Choreography • Film Production • Literature

Music Composition • Photography • Visual Arts

\*There will be group photograph opportunities after each category has been awarded.

Please stay until the end of the program to avoid interruptions

### WE ARE PROUD TO RECOGNIZE AND CELEBRATE THE CREATIVE TALENTS & EFFORTS OF THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS:



# **DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY**

Olivia Wise Myra Verma Mihika Verma

Anastasia Busby Bella Kendzierski Kaila Belt

Sophia Glover Madeleine Birmingham

# FILM PRODUCTION

Pete Adamo **Kellan** Lewis Lucas Knobloch Peter Kenworthy Krish Kohir



Wilson Wai Amaya Dubey Varun Singh Avery Gonzalez Shikhar Gudala Avyukt Gupta

Krishaanu Manuj Riya Singh Manasvi Thirumanyam Sanjay Umashankar Lanah Topps Kimora White

Jeffrey James Ghayathiri Anandaraman Aderonke Obikoya Lara Cardoza Amelia Samuel Dhruv Pal



Giada De La Vega Crawley Vyan Patel Manasvi Thirumanyam Eray Cokmez

Evelyn Vo Lucas Truong Sahir Rai Hasija



Nakshwin Mehta Jude Fones Kayln Oommen Jackson Shafer

Payton Melton Ava Vo Muaaz Hussain Mia Surmideda Diya Vemireddy Karishma Pilla



Vihaan Agarwal Kenneth Blackwell Aurora Coleman Snyder Cruz Aadit Dash Flor Guardado Raghav Krishnan Neyom Mahajan Mysha Moosa Advika Singamaneni Vihaan Agarwal **Michael Harris** Vyan Patel Kashyap Samudrala

Manya Anandaraman Aberdeen Spencer Pranav Vemireddy Saanvi Jaiswal Shlok Jha Advik Kothari Mia Maldonado Maya Rajesh Elijah Sammons Riya Singh Ryan Isaac Sarah Morchower Advaita Rai Violet Thompson

Ethan Jeev Solomon Suhaana Balakrishnan Sarang Kim Camila Perez Nathalie Rios Abad Lucy Sultana Shannon Johnson Fernanda Ortiz Diya Vemireddy Sophia Wilson Cordelle Smith **Emily Ortiz-Arvelo** Leslie Quijano Morgyn Hixson

### Varun Singh Kanish Achary

Delilah Bear Alistair Muth

#### **Emily Bauer**

## **SPECIAL THANKS TO:**

All School Volunteers and Staff: In our district that work hard to make Reflections possible at each campus

**Council PTA Judges:** That helped judge entries at the Council level

**CFBISD Students:** Who joined PTA and participated in this National PTA program in 2022-2023

CFB Council PTA Reflections Chair: Bonnie Potraza | reflections@cfbpta.org