Officers
 
President
Meredith Watson
President@cfbpta.org
1st VP-Aide/Leadership Development Emily Crawford Leadership@cfbpta.org 
2nd VP-Membership Christy Peralta Membership@cfbpta.org
3rd VP-Programs & Family Engagement Kim Brady Programs@cfbpta.org
4th VP-Fundraising Beth Zeinert Fundraising@cfbpta.org
Secretary Delia Gonzales Secretary@cfbpta.org
Treasurer Chezla Stevens Treasurer@cfbpta.org
Parliamentarian Tara Hrbacek Parliamentarian@cfbpta.org
 
Standing Committees
 
 
Advocacy   Advocacy@cfbpta.org
Communications Lisa Contreras Communications@cfbpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Kim Ly HealthyLifestyles@cfbpta.org
Hospitality Cindy Castillo Hospitality@cfbpta.org
Metrocrest Services Liaison Tara Hrbacek MetrocrestLiaison@cfbpta.org
Reflections Heather Potts Reflections@cfbpta.org
Advisor Michelle Bailey baileym@cfbisd.edu
Advisor Tracy Smith smitht@cfbisd.edu