Officers
 
President Kim Brady President@cfbpta.org
1st VP-Aide/Leadership Development Meredith Watson Leadership@cfbpta.org 
2nd VP-Membership Haley Logan Membership@cfbpta.org
3rd VP-Programs & Family Engagement Cindy Castillo Programs@cfbpta.org
4th VP-Fundraising Beth Zeinert Fundraising@cfbpta.org
Secretary Zoher Barhmal Secretary@cfbpta.org
Treasurer Diana Guerrero Treasurer@cfbpta.org
Parliamentarian Tara Hrbacek Parliamentarian@cfbpta.org
 
Standing Committees
 
 
Advocacy Bonnie Patroza Advocacy@cfbpta.org
Communications Emily Derrick Communications@cfbpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Sammuel Briones HealthyLifestyles@cfbpta.org
Hospitality Sara Rivas Hospitality@cfbpta.org
Metrocrest Services Liaison Stacey Homan MetrocrestLiaison@cfbpta.org
Reflections Amy Talbert Reflections@cfbpta.org
Advisor Dawn Parnell parnelld@cfbisd.edu